Infinity Chronicles Box Set

Publication Date December 12, 2019
Complete Finished Series
Book 1
New town, new school. Same story. I’m Laura, I’ve spent most of my life crisscrossing the county yielding to the whims of my transient mother. We’ve never stayed in one place long enough to call it home, and I don’t have any hope of that changing.
I follow the rules; no drawing attention to myself, no friends, and especially no boys.
But my mom’s been keeping secrets, secrets so profound they threaten to turn my world upside down. I’ve always assumed her paranoia was a symptom of a mental illness, but as her secrets begin to unravel, I realize nothing is what it seems.
As my life careens out of control a group of guys from school promise to give me answers about who I really am. I’m afraid of what I might learn, but more afraid of what I could be giving up if I don’t listen.
Slow Burn MMFM Reverse Harem


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Infinity Chronicles Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *