Feeling Forever

Narrated by Jacob Morgan and Vanessa Moyen 

They say the truth can set you free… That’s exactly what I’m worried about.

Secrets never last long, but mine get exposed before I’m ready, leaving me betrayed by someone I love.

Now I have to pick up the pieces and hope it doesn’t end with me losing the men I love, or my freedom.

She thought she could scare us away.

Brutal words spoken in an effort to shake our foundation only serve as proof of why we belong together.

There’s nothing we won’t do to keep her, and we’re ready to prove it.

Feeling Forever is the third and final book of the Tasting Madness Series. This is Whychoose novel with adult themes and situations.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feeling Forever”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *